Please register here for Garments for Survival - series one

    

The Crown of Grassroots

Fill the the form below. It is important that you let us know in which of the two timezones/groups (A or B) you wish to participate. You are also welcome to tell us about yourself in the message field and why you are interested in this project. Click send. 

group A - times & time-zones

Zagreb CET 10.00 am             

Cape Town SAST 11.00am

Moscow MSK 12.00 noon

Tehran IRST 12.30 pm

Mumbai IST 2.30 pm

Perth AWST 5.00 pm   

Beijing CST 5.00 pm

Tokyo JST 6.00 pm        

Sydney AEDT 8.00 pm

Wellington NZDT 10.00 pm 

group B - times & time-zones

Zagreb CET 7.00 pm 

Honolulu HST 8.00 am

San Francisco PST 10.00 am

New York EST 1.00pm

Sao Paulo BRT 3.00 pm

London GMT 6.00 pm

Reykjavik GMT 6.00 pm

Cape Town SAST 8.00 pm 

Jerusalem IST 8.00 pm 

Wellington NZDT 7.00 am 

contribution­ – our work is made possible by your donation. We rely on direct support from people who perceive the value of independent, creative initiatives. To make a contribution click on the Paypal donate button  or make a direct deposit into our bank account using the details provided below. Please use your name as a reference. Thank you for enabling us!

   

use the paypal donate

donate using direct deposit

account name:  Horst & Jennifer Kornberger

                        ANZ Bank, 5 Queen St,

                         Fremantle, WA - 6160, Australia

     

                         BSB: 016307

                         Account no: 351547083

                         SWIFT/BTC: ANZBAU3M