Please register here for Garments for Survival - series one

    

The Crown of Grassroots

Fill the the form below. It is important that you let us know in which of the two timezones/groups (A or B) you wish to participate. You are also welcome to tell us about yourself in the message field and why you are interested in this project. Click send. 

Group A - times & time-zones

Zagreb CET 10.00 am             

Cape Town 11.00am

Moscow MSK 12.00 noon

Mumbai IST 2.00 pm

Perth AWST 5.00 pm   

Beijing CST 5.00 pm

Tokyo JST 6.00 pm        

Sydney AEDT 8.00 pm

Wellington NZDT 10.00 pm 

Group B - times & time-zones

Zagreb CET 7.00 pm 

Honolulu HST 8.00 am

San Francisco PST 10.00 am

New York EST 1.00pm

Sao Paulo BRT 3.00 pm

London GMT 6.00 pm

Cape Town 8.00 pm 

Contributions by donation - this project is enabled by contributions from participants in line with the ideals of community - supported culture, a model that prioritises ongoing relationships that sustain the work of creative, independent artists in community. To live from our work, we rely on direct support from people who perceive the value of our creative initiatives. You can make a contribution to enable this project according to your means. To make a contribution click on paypal donate button  or make a direct deposit into our bank account using the details provided below. Please use your name as a reference.

account name:        Creativity Consultants 

                               ANZ Bank, 5 Queen St,

                               Fremantle, WA - 6160, Australia

 

                               BSB: 016307

                               Account no: 351547083

                               SWIFT/BTC: ANZBAU3